How are we Governed at Inclusion?

Here at Inclusion Hampshire we have:

CEO – Cheryl Edwards

Cheryl reports to our Board of Trustees.

Amanda Minshull-Beech¬† –¬† Treasurer and Acting Chair
Jane Pratt – designated Safeguarding Trustee
Rebecca Wilson

Working with Cheryl, we also have our Senior Leadership Team (SLT) who also send reports to Board of Trustees.

Marie Greehalgh – Head of Inclusion College

Matthew Atkinson – Head of Inclusion Learning Centre

Emma Barnard – Business Manager

Contact details for all staff can be found on our Teams page

Meet our Board of Trustees

Click here


Email us in confidence, complete your details & the appropriate inclusion Team member will get back to you.