Filter by area
Filter by Position

Cheryl Edwards

Chief Executive

01256 760 800

cheryl.edwards@inclusionhampshire.org.uk

Full profile

Emma Barnard

Business Manager

01256 760 800

emma.barnard@inclusionhampshire.org.uk

Full profile

Alistair Mungall

Education Systems Director

01256 760 800

alistair.mungall@inclusionhampshire.org.uk

Full profile

Cathy Smith

Contracts and Projects

01256 760 800

catherine.smith@inclusionhampshire.org.uk

Full profile

Lindsay Bridges

Sites Manager

01256 760 800

lindsay.bridges@inclusionhampshire.org.uk

Full profile

David Ravenhill

Finance Officer

01256 760 800

david.ravenhill@inclusionhampshire.org.uk

Full profile

Freia Pagdin

Communications Officer

01256 760 800

freia.pagdin@inclusionhampshire.org.uk

Full profile

Sally Foster

Charity Administrator

01256 760 800

sally.foster@inclusionhampshire.org.uk

Full profile